Chasing Deer Hands On CD and Booklet
Chasing Deer Hands On CD Gatefold
Chasing Deer Hands On CD Signed

Hands On CD

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included.

Hands On - the debut album from Chasing Deer, featuring favourites 'Placebo', 'Out Of Time' and 'Another World'.

Hands On Tracklisting:
1. Another World
2. Miracle
3. Silence Hurts
4. Calling For You
5. Perfect Storm
6. Colour My World
7. Take Me Up A Level
8. Against The Night
9. Placebo
10. Don't Be So Surprised
11. Out Of Time
12. Lead The Way

"Hands On is a representation of Chasing Deer at a specific moment in time, both as people, and a group of musicians who are passionate about creating music. We hope it will give an insight into what Chasing Deer is about and the direction we are heading in for the future."

The debut album brings together remastered versions of every single released throughout 2018 (with a few special extras). For the CD version of the album we specially designed a lyric booklet, which is removable from the cover.

The title of each single is portrayed in British Sign Language. This continues to the album artwork, with crossed fingers in a universal sign of hope and luck.

  • CD comes shrink wrapped and complete with lyric booklet.

Released 2018

Recorded at Animal Farm Studios, The Amsterdam Recording Company, Prism Studios and W5 Records
Produced by Jamie Dodd, Igor Wouters, Stuart Epps and Peter Hyams