Chasing Deer Rewriting History CD

Rewriting History CD

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included.

Rewriting History - the first EP release from Chasing Deer, featuring favourites 'Step Into The Light' and 'Rewriting History'. 6 original songs in a cardboard slipcase. 

1. Depth Of The Night
2. Step Into The Light
3. Rewriting History
4. Just An Excuse
5. Maybe
6. Streets Of London

  • 6 original songs in a cardboard slipcase featuring original artwork by Henry White

Released 2015
Recorded at Fourteen Records, Leamington Spa Produced by Matt Waddell